If you are interested in becoming a part-owner of the company started by Dial Square Football Club, then please sign up using the fan-owner application form below. Following feedback from our fellow owners last season, we are offering a new set of flexible tiers of club ownership. All tiers are available as one single payment, or as 12 monthly payments by Direct Debit.

Fan-Owner Full - £90.00  (or 12 monthly DD payments of £7.50)
This ownership tier is comparable to that offered in previous years. Despite the additional expenses that come with our promotion, we are pleased to be freezing the pricing of this top tier for the coming season. This tier offers full owner voting rights, DSFC Members Pack, and a Certificate of Ownership.


Fan-Owner Lite - £66.00  (or 12 monthly DD payments of £5.50)
This ownership tier offers full owner voting rights and a Certificate of Ownership only.


Fan-Owner U16 - £48.00  (or 12 monthly DD payments of £4.00)
An opportunity for our younger supporters to own a part of the club, and secure the next generation of Dial Square FC supporters. Open to all aged 16 and under, this tier offers full owner voting rights, DSFC Members Pack, and a Certificate of Ownership.

Please CLICK HERE to download a Fan-Owner Application Form. You will also be able to download the Articles Of Association and Company Rules - as well as other DSFCE documents by CLICKING HERE.

Alternatively, you can just download a Fan-Owner Application Form at the bottom of this page.
If you have any questions, or you've filled in your application form, then please email Membership@DSFCEnterprise.com to complete your registration.



Adam Alce-King

Matthew Alder

Richard Allen

Alan Brewer

Marc Brewer

Christopher Britnell

Gary Brown

Jason Brown

Cameron Burgess

Harry Burgess

Jonathan Burgess

Henry Burridge

Paul Burridge

Steve Carney

William Clifton

Jon Cousens

Graham Charles Dixon

Mark Doherty

Matthew Downes

Michael Draper

Magnus Falkehag

Mike Fatkin

Tony Franklin

Peter James Froggatt

Barry Hatch

Ryan Hawkins

Paul Hebden

Spencer Honniball

Danny Hopkins

Annabel Hurley

Alex Hurley

James Hurley

Nicholas Hurley

Pauline Hurley

Tony Hurley

Jason Jenkins

David Johnston

Martin Klass

Michelle Lake

Guy Le Maistre

Simon Lewis

James Longdon

Benedict Lovell

Hames Marshall

Mike Mastrantuono

Slawek Matusiak

Paul McIlreavy

Bradley Moore

Shaun Mullins

Dave Nathan

Kai Nathan

Torsten Neuen

Robert Osborn

John O'Shea

Mark Philpott

Andy Phillips

Warren Pike

Ian Riddell

Christopher Shawyer

Jenny Silcott

Peter Smith

Piotr Sobocinski

Terry Spicer

Jason Tegg

George Triantafillidis

Mike Uwins

Gareth Wingrove

Tim Wyles

Layth Yousif


DSFCE Fan-Ownership Application Information